Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Gary P.5 Stars Guest Reviews

March 2018

Great Place!! Great Location!! Great Deal!!
My friends and I LOVED this place! It’s safe and quiet and in a great location for going anywhere around the Phoenix area. There was a bottle of wine waiting for us, (We’re sorry Pat. We never got around to drinking it, but thank you anyway.) beer in the fridge, (we did have a few of those) coffee and candy in EVERY DIRECTION. Out back is an awesome backyard patio area surrounded with orange trees that leave you little gifts every morning. We brought everything we needed, but if we wouldn’t have; trust me…it would have been there. They thought of everything! Pat, thanks for the incredible hospitality. If we ever come to Phoenix again, I’m definitely staying here!

Response from Pat:

Thanks for the great review. You are welcome any time. – Pat

Perfectly suited for our needs!
This property was just as described and pictured. We appreciated all the information provided ahead of time.
The property was within minutes of Grand Canyon University (GCU graduation was the reason for our visit).
Pricing was great! 6 of us were able to stay.
5 Stars Guest Reviews
Every detail was thought of when this property was stocked, right down to Q-tips and cotton to help remove make-up.
Pat was responsive to any question we had while there (although questions were few) and he made certain that our comfort was met!
In addition, the theater and grocery shopping were both just a couple of miles north.
We appreciate being able to stay in such an amazing place!
We highly recommend staying here! You will not be disappointed.
Lastly, the small back yard was a perfect place to capture graduation portraits in my cap and gown. Just simply amazing!
Thank you to Pat and Ed!
Response
So you glad you enjoyed our home. We had a lot of fun putting it together, and it’s very nice to know it was appreciated. Come back any time – we’d love to have you.
Kimberly H

Vincent5 Stars Guest Reviews

Vincent J.

March 2018

Pat was a really communicative and thoughtful host. He added quite a few nice touched such as bottled water and snacks around the house. The house is quite lovely and cozy. I could not have asked for a better host.

Response from Pat:

Hi Vincent. Thank you for the kind comments. Come back any time. – Pat

John5 Stars Guest ReviewsJohn

March 2018

Hi Pat. The house worked out great and everything seems to be in working order here. We had no problems at all. However, none of us are wine drinkers so we will leave the bottle of wine for you or your next guest. Thanks anyways, we did enjoy the seeds!! We had a great time and your hospitality was awesome!! Hope we can book again in the future with you.

Thanks,

John, Denver CO

Response from Pat:

John & I wanted to thank you and your wife for being perfect visitors and for your kind thoughts. The condo was left neat and clean. We hope you’ll be back next season for the Reds Spring Training again. Many thanks for all the kind words. – Pat

5 Stars Guest ReviewsJames S.

February 2018

Date of Stay: February 2018

Great stay at Pat’s place. High recommend. Very clean and well equipped. Great communication throughout, as well.

Response from Pat:

Hi James! Thank you for the very thoughtful review/recommendation. Our home is your home should you ever return to Phoenix. – Pat

Vincent K.5 Stars Guest Reviews

Date of Stay Feb 16, 2018

Definitely Recommend. Nice and clean. Good central location a- close to the freeways. Would definitely recommend it.

Response From PHX Corp Rentals:

Vincent, we’re glad you enjoyed Uptowne Casa, and know you’re always welcome to come stay with us. – Pat

5 Stars Guest ReviewsMare M.

Date of Stay: February 6, 2018

Great home! The owners were great at communicating all the details. Loved staying here. Awesome home!!

Response from Pat:

Thanks Mare, glad you enjoyed your Phoenix experience. – Pat

Norene5 Stars Guest Reviews

January 2018

Pat’s place was very nice. Quiet area,  great TV reception, reliable WiFi,  clean, with nice amenities. She was available if needed, but didn’t bother us at all. 🙂

Response from Pat:

Thanks – Pat

Bob5 Stars Guest Reviews

December 2017

All being said, it was a great home, clean, all the amenities and more than I expected. Thank you for your willing spirit and hospitality. I would stay again in a heart beat!

Response from Pat:

Bob- Thank you!!! You will always be welcome. – Pat

Marie-Josee5 Stars Guest Reviews

December 2017

The place was very clean. Nice touch with wine and some goodies to welcome us. Pat was very accessible if we have any questions. Their house manual is very helpful for info around the place of things to do or eat. Check-in was super easy. We stayed with 5 adults and were very comfortable. I would recommend their place anytime.

Response from Pat:

MJ (Marie) was the perfect guest. She is welcome any time. – Pat